The HBL PSL players list is placed here. Apart from Gayle, former Pakistan captain Salman Butt and Mohammad Asif were also not picked up in the draft. For a nation who loves cricket to the core and waiting anxiously to see International cricket flourish in their homeland, the commencement of PSL Live T20 - Pakistan Super League 2018 comes as a blessing.

It will be the first-ever edition of PSL in which six teams will be featured and each team will take on twice each other in the group stage that will last until Friday, March 16. This will be followed by the playoffs that will be held from March 18 and last until March 21. The final will take place later on 25th of March.

Six franchises, including new entrants Multans Sultans, are picking players for their 16-man squads. Top four teams at points table in group round will qualify for play-off matches. LAHORE: A total of 501 foreign and local cricketers will be available for selection at the HBL Pakistan Super League Player Draft 2017, scheduled to take place on November 12, 2017.

Each franchise was allowed to pick a maximum of seven foreign players in their squads, total 24 matches will play including Playoff and Final matches. Though, last season total five team were played here but coming season it would probably six team will compete for the title.

The Pakistan Super League, Pakistan Cricket Board's official league, was launched in September 2015. 6. Multan Sultans were subject to some rather clumsy drafting in their debut season. Efforts are underway to stage two play-off games in Lahore followed by what would be a historic HBL PSL final in Karachi," read the PCB press release issued on Thursday.

In their final pick, Lahore picked a wicket-keeper, Gulfaiz Sadaf, while Karachi retained Saifullah Bangash. LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has released names of 13 more players who have agreed to be part of the lucrative Pakistan Super League (PSL).

LAHORE - Ali Zafar has thrice sung visit the following site anthem for Pakistan Super League (PSL 2018) titled ‘Dil Se Jaan Laga De'. Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2018 all Teams confirmed 34 Twenty 20 matches includes in the listing. PSLT20 is the Series in which different countries players played mix.

The official scheduled of PSL 3 announced by PCB on Thursday also confirmed that the final of Pakistan Super League 2018 will be played in Karachi on March 25. WOW Multan Sultans making big moves in the PSL. Pakistan Super League 2018 is the 3rd edition of the Pakistan Super League.

Are you looking for Pakistan super league psl schedule 2018 then here we are going to share real information about Pakistan super league psl schedule 2018. So fans can enjoy live telecast of their favorite teams in PSL on the TV Channels of the official broadcasters.

The third season will see the debut of a new franchise in Multan Sultans. In the supplementary rounds, each teams allowed to pick up to four players. These are the only matches that will be played in Pakistan. The schedule of PSL 2017 fixtures has so far to be pronounced by the PCB Committee but the cautious dates comprise all matches during February 2017 in UAE and the final match in Lahore (as per Najam Sethi ratification).

In the first two seasons of the PSL, five teams had participated in the competition with each side playing the other twice. Please click on the following button to launch the quiz and let's see how much you know about Pakistan Super League. In case if match is tie between both teams than super over will be played between both teams to determine the winner.